Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Chaffee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Chaffee

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Coyle

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Beth's for about 10 years and I've always been taken care of. Most recently I've been dealing with one her agents Lester and he has made my current claim I'm dealing with a straightforward process. To anyone calling into her office I recommend asking for him, he will definitely take care of you."

Mary McDaniel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of this office for many years now, I have always had great service. I would like to note that Lester is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable. Thank you!!"

Brynn Berger

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never cease to be amazed with the quality of work that Beth and her office staff like Jennifer produce for me and my family. My parents used her office and when I became an adult legally I just kept her because it was initially easier. There is a reason that through all the moves across AZ and almost always living 45 mins to and hour away from her office, that I continue to have her be my agent. She never makes things inconvenient, in fact it's always the opposite of inconvenient. They make me feel like a human that I can trust and even assisted me with another insurance companies information when they were unable to insure my home. Beth has personally driven 45 mins to have me sign papers because she wanted it to be the easiest as possible. I could say more but honestly she has kept my business and will continue to keep it. Trustworthy, kind, hard workers at this office. I recommend this office to anyone! State Farm is lucky to have an agent like her."
Profile photo of Shaughna L. Vaughan

Shaughna L. Vaughan

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 55 years and this office is the epitome of excellent customer service. I will never leave State Farm and the protection they offer me. Thank you for all you do!"

Emily Welling

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have have worked with this office for close to 15 years and always received exceptional service no matter my inquiry or request. Insurance can be a very individual specific product but Beth Chaffee’s office has been a great fit for me and my situation. I have worked with Jennifer on several occasions and always found her to be friendly, professional and highly effective at her job. I find their prices to be very competitive but honestly, it’s not just about cost. It is also about the benefit of having a good relationship with the agents and employees at this location. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants that more personalized experience out of their insurance product."

Thomas Saad

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ever service and rates!! Face to face contact: no more robots to deal with."

BL Petty

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I"ve been with Beth Chaffee at State Farm for over 20 years. She continues to be an extremely responsive and helpful agent. Beth also has the best people working for her. Over the years, I've spoken with several different people in her office and they are all kind, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We've had several claims throughout the years and Beth has enthusiastically taken care of every detail. Beth and her team will treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Lam Rom

Lam Rom

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for over 20 years. We’ve worked with several different offices. Beth Chaffe’s office has been the easiest, friendliest, and quickest response office that we have worked with. The employees are honest, if they are not sure on an answer they tell you, they find the answer and call you back. They explain your benefits and tell you which is the best policy for you and why."

Victoria Griffey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has done business with Beth Chaffee State Farm Insurance for so many years. Beth and her staff are easy to get along with. Any time we need anything or have questions they are there for us. They are amazing to call us with a heads up if we forget something. Beth and her staff always keeps in touch with us. Through accidents, to changes in our family lives they are there. You need her as part of your family lives. Thanks Beth your amazing!"

Matt Laws

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm truly does their best at getting you the Insurance that best fits your needs. My Insurance representative TRULY has my back and I will continue to and always will stay loyal to the company I feel truly cares about me!."

D Guthrie-Lopez

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth Chaffee and her associates have always been wonderful. Been with them for 17 years. Never any issues. Wonderful service and care."

Pam Johnson

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team are very customer oriented. They want to make sure your insurance experience is a pleasant and easy one. They care and will go above and beyond for you!"

Jeffrey Trexler

September 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rude! Very inconsiderate!"

AK “Retr0Gamer1971” Benjamin

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Life is wonderful at what she does. I would recommend this insurance establishment anyone looking for new or to reup your existing insurance. Beth is personable, knowledgeable, and is an absolute freaking expert at insurance issues. Give her a try."